Take a Project Page offline or delete it

There are three ways to take a Project Page offline. Setting an end date or archiving can be undone; deleting can’t.

Set an end date

The easiest way to control the time that a Project Page is online is to simply add a publication end date in Settings. 

Screenshot 2024-09-02 at 1.57.19 PM.png

Archive

You can also archive Project Pages that are no longer needed. This takes the page offline and disables the editing mode, but retains it under Archived. To archive a page, simply select 'Archive' from the three-dot menu.

You can also archive multiple pages in one go, just select them from the list and select Bulk Actions > Archive.

Archived pages can be found listed under the Archived tab. Click the three dots and select 'Restore' to return it to Active.

Delete

PLEASE NOTE THAT ONCE DELETED, A PROJECT PAGE CANNOT BE RECOVERED!

Click the three dots and choose 'Delete'. To delete multiple pages in one go, select them and then open Bulk Actions (top left of the screen) > Delete.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful