Take a Project Page offline or delete it

There are three ways to take a Project Page offline. Setting an end date or archiving can be undone; deleting can’t.

Set an end date

The easiest way to control the time that a Project Page is online is to simply add a publication end date in Settings. 

Screenshot 2024-09-02 at 1.57.19 PM.png

Archive

You can also archive Project Pages that are no longer needed. This takes the page offline and disables the editing mode, but retains it under Archived. To archive a page, simply select it from the list in the Pages main view and choose Archive from the drop-down menu under Actions on the upper left corner.

Screenshot 2024-09-02 at 2.00.10 PM.png

You can restore the page at any time by going to Archived, selecting the page and choosing Actions > Restore.

Screenshot 2024-09-02 at 2.00.29 PM.png

Delete

PLEASE NOTE THAT ONCE DELETED, A PROJECT PAGE CANNOT BE RECOVERED!

Select the page from the list >  open the Actions menu on the upper left corner > choose Delete.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful